NORDSTROM - Shop New Fall Favorites from TopShop

Family Vacation in Style With Traveling Mom

dot lifestyle food travel contests giveaways

FamilyVacationStock lifestyle food travel contests giveaways What do you look for when picking a vacation destination for your family? Fun activities? Kids eat free? Night time child care for a “mommy-daddy” rendezvous? There are so many wonderful resorts that offer a range of amenities for you to customize the vacation experience to fit your family’s needs. Even if you’re on a budget, family resorts frequently have special packages, discounts, and specials throughout the year.

A great way to get “first dibs” on the travel deals, promotional rates and specials, is to sign up for your favorite resorts e-newsletter, “like” them of Facebook, and follow them on Twitter. Many resorts frequently offer special discounts, and chances to win a free stay, specifically to their Facebook and Twitter fans.

STYLEMOM is joining Traveling Mom for a fabulous #TMOM Twitter Party July 25th at 9pm EST to chat all things family resorts.

TravlingMom VillaRoma lifestyle food travel contests giveaways

The #TMOM Twitter party is sponsored by Villa Roma Resort, a lovely family resort in the Catskill Mountains. Tweet with us and you could win the grand prize: A weekend vacation at Villa Roma!

WHEN: July 25, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms 
@jillslutsky @villaromaresort @StyleMom
@DagmarBleasdale @PrimeTimeParent

WHAT: Twitter party – Family Resorts

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOMFAM

Register here with Traveling Mom to enter to win bonus prizes and get more details.

dot lifestyle food travel contests giveaways
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE